Palm Aire Management

 
General Manager/ COO
Joe Rassett
 
Head Golf Professional
Jay Seymour
 
Director of Member Services
Suzanne Gile
 
Director of Food & Beverage
Rick Worthington
 
Certified Executive Chef
Marco Marini
 
Banquet, Catering and Events Manager
Jennifer Carroll
 
Head Tennis Professional
Curt Reimer
 
Athletic Facility Manager
Lauri Luciani
 
Golf Course Superintendent
Erik Gowdy
 
Director Human Resources
Nancy Berman
 
Controller
Dave Batson
 
Head Bartender
Larry Cullen

Palm Aire Staff Directory

Administration
Joe Rassett
General Manager/COO
941-556-0781
jrassett@palmaire.net
Dave Batson
Controller
941-556-0783
dbatson@palmaire.net
Nancy Berman
Director of Human Resources
941-556-0785
nberman@palmaire.net
Suzanne Gile
Director of Member Services
941-556-0782
sgile@palmaire.net
Judy Peters
Accounts Receivable, Ass't Controller
941-556-0784
jpeters@palmaire.net
Dianna Scribner
Accounts Payable
941-556-0792
scribner@palmaire.net
Jennifer Rouse-Carroll
Club Concierge
941-355-9733
reception@palmaire.net
Golf
Erik Gowdy
Golf Course Superintendent
941-355-1633
Jay Seymour
Head Golf Professional
941-355-9738
jseymour@palmaire.net
Food & Beverage
Rick Worthington
Director of Food & Beverage
941-556-0786
rworthington@palmaire.net
Marisa Merlino
Director of Catering & Banquet Sales
941-556-0787
mmerlino@palmaire.net
Marco Marini
Certified Executive Chef
941-556-0788
mmarini@palmaire.net
Tennis
Curt Reimer
Head Tennis Professional
941-351-4117
creimer@palmaire.net