Contact Us

Contact Us
 


Clubhouse
941-355-9733

Golf Pro Shop      
941-355-9738

Tennis Pro Shop
941-351-4117

Dave Batson / Controller
dbatson@palmaire.net

Nancy Berman / Director of Human Resources
nberman@palmaire.net

Suzanne Gile / Director of Membership Services
sgile@palmaire.net

Greg High / Tennis Pro
ghigh@palmaire.net

Marco Marini / Chef
mmarini@palmaire.net

Juanita Olson / Director of Catering & Events
jolson@palmaire.net

Judy Peters / Account Controller & Accounts Receivable
jpeters@palmaire.net

Joe Rassett / General Manager & COO
jrassett@palmaire.net

Jay Seymour / Head Golf Professional
jseymour@palmaire.net

Dianna Scribner / Accounts Payable
dscribner@palmaire.net

Kathy Worthington/ Reception
kworthington@palmaire.net

Rick Worthington / Dining Room Manager
rworthington@palmaire.net


 
Palm Aire Country Club 5601 Country Club Way Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: 941.355.9733   |   Toll Free: 877.779.2473   |  
nberman@palmaire.net