Administration
Joe Rassett General Manager/ COO 941-556-0781 jrassett@palmaire.net
Dave Batson Controller 941-556-0783 dbatson@palmaire.net
Nancy Berman Director Human Resources 941-556-0785 nberman@palmaire.net
Suzanne Gile Director of Member Services 941-556-0782 sgile@palmaire.net
Judy Peters Accounts Receivable, Ass't Controller 941-556-0784 jpeters@palmaire.net
Dianna Scribner Accounts Payable 941-556-0792 scribner@palmaire.net
Kathy Worthington Club Receptionist 941-355-9733 kworthington@palmaire.net
Golf
Erik Gowdy Golf Course Superintendent 941-355-1633
Jay Seymour Head Golf Professional 941-355-9738 jseymour@palmaire.net
Food & Beverage
Juanita Olson Catering Sale & Service Manager 941-556-0787 jolson@palmaire.net
Marco Marini Executive Chef 941-556-0788 mmarini@palmaire.net
Rick Worthington Dining Room Manager 941-556-0786 rworthington@palmaire.net
Tennis
Greg High Director of Tennis 941-351-4117 ghigh@palmaire.net